Nineer: ~Hi~
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hanford works, Washington
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Nineer is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, gardening, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A Woman who only has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

[Okay so what else] let's see ,I'm very goal oriented!! work takes up most of my day and at Times Im very opinionated ,when I believe in something I go for it & throw my wholeheart into reaching that In-which I believe !!

I have 2 fantastic boys !!

So this might sound funny -but I have four core values * Honor* Integrity* honesty* And have fun* I mention my Core values because I'm looking for similar values In people I choose to care about & love.

-lol- you can't tell this by the pictures I posted but I'm a total goofball at times and love to make people laugh ')

Get the POF Mobile Apps