gfdlee: looking for Mr Right
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
55 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Black, Leo
gfdlee wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

March 2015 Atlantic City

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i would like to meet someone who's has respect for himself and others. Someone who knows how to treat women.I enjoy good conversation. I like the outdoors not afraid to get my hands dirty. Not affraid of trying new things as long as its safe. I love to laugh and enjoy good times anything thats fun.

Life's to short for unhappiness. So he must be able to keep a smile on my face which does not require a lot. I'm enjoying this stage in my life and would like to meet someone to enjoy it with. I work during the week and when the weekend arrives I like to do something to enjoy it. I do my best to enjoy each day like its my last. Don't have time for negativity. If there is a mutual attraction great if not its good to make new friendships.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner, walk on beach any public places

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gfdlee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps