Simondennis: Dont get to get out much!!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Queenstown, Otago
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Simondennis is looking for a relationship.
High school
Sales and marketing

I'm on the far left

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there, im pretty easy going, laid back and chilled out. I dont like a drama and making a fuss over nothing. I dont take myself too seriously and dont seem to get on with people that do.

Im honest, caring and have a lot of love to give. I just work long hours and really dont get chance to meet new people. Living in Queenstown can be a tricky one if your not out everynight which btw, even if I had a lot of nights free, thats not how id be spending my time. One night stands get too boring, repetitive and lets face it... pointless. Anyway!....

Im from the north of England near Manchester, have lived in nz for nearly 4 years and dont want to be anywhere else. Im a resident so dont worry, im not here for a visa, ha ha!

If you would like to know anything else, please just ask xx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing too serious, a few drinks, something to eat and a lot of laughing (Hopefully!)