thedragonlover: Respect and honesty make me different.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
River falls, Wisconsin
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
thedragonlover is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
yep I work


dating
7/2/2018






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I am very honest, hard working, nice and loyal. My favorite past time other than my daughter is fishing. I enjoy doing all sorts of things from being outside to watching a movie. I like most music not a big country fan but will listen to it.
I am looking to take things slow. I want companionship, someone I can talk to and listen to when needed. I do live with my grandmother who is 96. I here to do things she can not do. She is still totally independent for herself. My family asked me to move in and keep an eye on her.
Want to know more feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk about fishing, movies or a book you think is good. I can talk about anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thedragonlover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:29 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps