FunDru: Welcome to the fishbowl!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Savannah, Georgia
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
FunDru is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hospitality Consultant

blinded by the flash

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
I figure its time to try something new...

I have always put it all out there no lies just the simple truths,

I will start out with, I have a career, I support myself. I live by myself, I'm outgoing, and love meeting new people. I love the beach & outdoors, fishing, working out, biking, cooking hanging out.. In my down time enjoy spending time with my friends & family. I am well-travelled country boy and specialize in an area I'm passionate about, and pursue all the goals I've set for myself.
I'm content with my life and where I am, but always in pursuit of happiness that often feels like a game of "Marco --Polo"


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd its all about being Comfortable, for for me I am good anywhere. Some Wine and quiet Place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FunDru you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married