7234doc: looking for light at the end of the tunnel
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Grapevine, Texas
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
7234doc is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
airline dispatcher

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im looking for that other certain someone that is wanting to turn the two of us into one someday after all the signs are there need to be friends first that is huge ,if you don't have that you really don't have anything at all, someone who wants to share our lives toghether,family wise and friend wise someone who wants to go out have fun,laugh and remember who they will be with at the end of the evening someone who will want to look at me from across the room around other people and just wink or smile at me just to make me smile and ditto too.someone who wants to have fun on the beach as well as on the couch.I like ridding my bike going snow sking.sporting events mostly football basketball baseball and hockey.I have an awesome job I think anyway its rewarding financially and knowing I make a difference.Im originally from philly so expect a little sarcasim but its all in fun never hurtful to anyone just something to make folks laugh.Have 2 sons that I would take a bullet for they are the loves of my life 20 and 14.20 year old 2nd year at OSU and 14 year old showing talent being a wide reciever in football.Like going to listen to live music and concerts have seen to mention a few stones,allman brothers,clapton, steve winwood,jackson browne and of course Bruce Springsteen grew up listening to him.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Quiet setting somewhere close to where you live have a couple of drinks or coffee and I will have a tea and basically just get to know each other better no pressure on either one of us and hope for the best