rd1972: looking for a nice, athletic girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San pedro, California
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
rd1972 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Hospital Administration

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born, raised and attended college in Southern California. I am 3/4 Italian and 1/4 Croatian. I am a pretty simple, laid back, affectionate, optimistic and friendly guy. I enjoy running, working out, dining out, watching movies, weekend trips or just a relaxing night at home. I have a pretty good life, but am just missing that special girl to share it.

I would like to meet someone that is laid back, down to earth, kind, affectionate, fun, athletic and optimistic. She would enjoy an occasional evening out, but be just as comfortable with a relaxing night at home.

Someone I share attraction, chemistry and interests that I enjoy spending time with anywhere, while building a long-term relationship together. She would live relatively close to me, so we can spend time together without dealing with a long distance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up for coffee or drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rd1972 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.