Age: 56
Age: 48
Long Term
tomcan51: looking for the right one
Smokes Often with Average body type
Rhome, Texas
56 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
tomcan51 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Thomas
Things I like are working on my old car and taking long rides on motorcycle or in car.seeing places i have never been. Taking walks going to play BINGO or just stay at home and chill and spending time with my kids when they have time. I have 4 kids and there all over 18 . I like all music country and rock are on the top but not much rap. I am easy going and don't have time for games in life. Will tell it like it is and don't lie to much to remember
I do expect the same. If there is any thing you would like to know just ask. I am very simple and easy going person. I am looking for a friend and lover someone to enjoy things with the good times and the bad what ever life brings

thanks for reading

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
would like to meet for a coffee so we can see if there is a click and then go from there. maybe a nice dinner or something better how knows.