vicki62884: looking for a honest, caring man.
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Clifton, UK
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
vicki62884 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi Im Vicki

I live in bedfordshire

im bubbly, caring, out going with a wicked sense of humour and may be a little sarcastic! i think i am a little old for clubbing now but i do enjoy going to pubs, cinema and eating out but also like a quiet night in. I like going dog racing and snooker although I can't play very well. I am trying to give up cigs! So far I'm doing well!

I have joined this site as i have 2 teenage daughters who think i should start dating again! I think they just want me out of the house lol.

the man im looking for should have a good sense of humour, caring, honest, enjoy nights in or out and be fun to be around

thank you for reading

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere we can have drink and a chat either a pub or a coffee shop

Mail Settings
To send a message to vicki62884 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married