Jessie0428: Let me know if you likes...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fort myers, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Jessie0428 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Full time

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
First off, No couples and no weird shit!!! I am not your girl so look elsewhere!!!

I'm someone who is very independent and have always been able to take care of myself, but that doesnt mean I dont want that special someone to come home to at night. I know what I want and I refuse to settle.

I think you can have fun in almost any situation as long as you're in good company, so I'm up for anything. Ask me and I'll almost always say yes. Some of my favorite things: the beach, shooting pool, cards, concerts, going out to restaurants. I'm a huge lover of music! I love to eat! Even lounging around the house and watching a movie is fine by me as long as I'm enjoying the person I'm sharing it with and I have a smile on my face. There is nothing more attractive to me then someone who makes me laugh till my side hurts. I love being around people with good energy. I'm also a sucker for romance. Wine and dine me anytime.
I just want someone to take care of me as much as I take care of them. I treat people the way I would want to be treated. Honest. Loyal. Just be yourself and if it works out, great. Maybe you'll at least get a good friend out of this. Can you tell I've had a lot of people let me down?...No pressure