shanitasw28: R u looking for a country, church girl!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manchester, Georgia
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Black, Leo
shanitasw28 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a down-2 earth type of female!! I consider myself a stay at home country church girl!! Im not perfect because everyone have faults. Im a single mother of 4, 3girls and one boy, and I don't put nothing before my kids and serving the Lord. I just turn 28th and Im ready to settle down in life for a chance. I dont have time for lies, games, and drama!! I attend Strayer University where I major in Human Resources Management!! Just looking for that guy who is tired of playing around and ready to settle down and knows what it takes to take care of his lady and family and also knowing what he wants out of life as well. Someone that i can grow spiritually and mentally with. Someone i can go out with and spend time with 2 get to know them, and to go to church on Sunday, and praise God together.

If you can't accept the responsibilites that come alone with me knowing that I am a family oriented female with children and if u all about sex and not ready to have an committed relationship. PLEASE skip my page!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out to dinner or movie to get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to shanitasw28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke