Cali49aAngel: Looking for friends
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
La verne, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Cali49aAngel isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a full-time student, currently working on my Paralegal Degree and a double major in Photography. I grew up in Southern California and after living out of state for 5 years, I recently moved back and I am ready to party! I am newly single and just looking to have fun. I am down to earth, fun loving, and I live by the philosophy that you learn something new everyday. I love fashion and just about anything that sparkles. Nothing makes me feel sexier than a hot pair of stilettos or boots!!

I learn quickly and get bored easily, so I need excitement in my life. I'm young, wild, and hot, and I want someone who is in my league and can keep up with me! Carpe diem! I am looking for fun, cool people to hang out and have a good time with. It's hard for me to meet cool girls to be friends with so I figured I would give this a shot.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on who I am going on a date with. I guess dinner at a nice restaurant followed by a gallery of some kind would be fun and interesting. Or perhaps a little competition playing mini-golf or something of that sorts to add something fun. I am a pretty open-minded and down to earth person so I am open to a lot of things, especially new experiences.