anngelab: i am looking for a real gentalmen.
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
anngelab is looking for a relationship.
Some University
health care industry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Angela
I'm looking for someone I can spend time with and have fun but not get too serious to fast I wanna take things slow and not just a sexual relationship. I am a single mother to a three year old boy and work full time in the healthcare industry. My dream is to be an EMT paramedic. I like most genres of music and am open to new experiences. I enjoy movies, bowling, hanging out at the beach, going to sporting events, concerts or simply sitting at home watching movies. Occasionally, I enjoy going out for a few drinks. Look forward to meting someone that loves to have fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date I would like to do something fun and causal, since we will both be nervous. Just have fun get to know eachother and take it from there. Something that would show me u know how to treat a lady right and not just another horndog looking to get laid. Lol