hg4u: -_-
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Cookeville, Tennessee
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
hg4u is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Owner

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work more than most. Don't have as much free time as I'd like. I am here to hopefully meet some really cool people, and if something develops further great, if not, that's cool too.

I smile almost constantly, am rarely overly serious and uptight. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junky. I am super social, and I often find my friends take precedent. To explain myself completely would be entirely too lengthy. If you want to know something, just ask

I feel like maybe I should update this a bit. I tend to dress down, I don't try to be flashy or flaunt money. I don't think my job is important regarding how well we get along, hence "this and that" but apparently that's not the case. I have my own car, my own truck, and a decent job and my life is fairly well put together. I have nice "stuff" but at the end of the day, that's all it is.

Distance isn't a huge issue, if I message you, then that's an obstacle I'm willing to overcome. Just trying to find someone I can really click with. Someone to date for a year or two then maybe, well, let's not get ahead of ourselves.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie (if it's a must). I'm more apt to go out for coffee or drinks, maybe shoot some pool. Anything that's socially interactive. I'm open to staying in as well, really just depends on the situation.