taeloveslife: Lets laugh together
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fort bragg, California
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
taeloveslife is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
front office/dental

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors. Garden, wake boarding, hikes, diving, softball, camping and boating.I am a people person and find it very easy to keep the conversation going. Know how to make any situation fun and exciting. I like an adventure and will take on almost any challenge. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I am very competitive so watch out boys. Not afraid to loose at anything but will def give you a run for your money. I am looking for someone who has the same interest and can challenge me. I like to learn new things and am open to them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date to me should be very casual , depending on how much phone or internet conversation that has taken place first. I like to get to know someone as much a possible before the first date. I am romantic and like to be romanced. If given the right situation a first date could consist of a dinner out late night walk on the beach.

Get the POF Mobile Apps