Age: 42
Age: 38
inkedsowhat: Where O Where is my " you jump, I jump" lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dequincy, Louisiana
39 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
inkedsowhat wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm big on family and honesty. I love my job and work very hard. I enjoy the finer things in life. I tend to spoil myself and those around me. I play hard too wholeheartedly lol. We only live once and I want people to say that I really lived. I prefer thunderstorms to sunny days and the smell of skunk to that of flowers. I'm my own person and follow no one. I love tattoos and have several. I can't stand shallow people. If your judgemental or if you enjoy putting others down pass my profile up your def not for me. I would love to find true love and yes I believe it exists. I'm old fashioned when it comes to all you beautiful ladies. I believe in romance. I'm looking to meet a lady,a friend,someone who is not superficial. I love material things and yes they make me happy but my life doesn't revolve around them. They are just part of the fun. So if all you care about is material things, your looks, what's in it for you etc...pass me by. I don't care if you work or not; its not important to me. I'm very capable of taking care of a woman all by my lonesome lol . So if you want a great friend,enjoy living life to the fullest,have morals and values I'd love to get to know you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever your heart desires! ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps