Age: 26
Long Term
LittleE91: :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ontario, Wisconsin
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
LittleE91 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Dietary Aid

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Erica
Hey my name is Erica. I'm a dietary aid at a nursing home. I do all the baking and serve breakfast and lunch. I am very family oriented. I have a big family. 1 sister 1 brother and 3 step sisters. Love hanging out with my friends when I can. I am kinda a country girl im not afraid to get my hands dirty if need be lol but I also like to get dressed up n go out n have a good time. I love to ride horse one of my favourite things to do it clears my mind after a long day. Like to go fishing, camping, canoeing, play with my dogs, run bear, bake, making cakes with lots of sprinkles Hehe love sprinkles, cook, and clean. I love to laugh. Iv heard you are sapose to laugh 20 mins a day and I'm sure I laugh way more than that lol If you would like to know more don't be afraid to send me a message :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out to dinner maybe have a drink or two. Go for a walk under the stars