smithriver: Looking for my fly fishing queen and travel partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eugene, Oregon
51 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
smithriver is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
I'm an active, outdoorsy and professional man. We should all just put a standard paragraph in here because it's all garbage unless you meet and have chemistry. So on and so forth, blah blah blah. I am looking for a classy, professional, active woman that knows how to have fun and takes care of herself I'm looking for the last woman in my lifetime. Send me a message if the mood strikes you. Best wishes to all you beautiful ladies out there!

UPDATE: First off, I appreciate a woman who works out and takes care of her mind and body. That being said, I think it's only reasonable that if we are going to meet, go on a date, whatever, and you get a workout in beforehand that you take a shower before our date. Seems ridiculous to have to make this request but it happened.

In turn, I promise to be properly groomed and smell nice if I agree to meet you! Seems fair to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to shoot some pool and have a few drinks. I think that kind of low key and fun activity will tell both people if they have enough in common to see each other again.

Get the POF Mobile Apps