matthewhutch: Well let's just see ....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gonzales, Louisiana
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
matthewhutch is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Computer Drafting

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Matthew
Hi! I am a divorced father finding myself back in the dating world! I am a hardworker, but I also love to play hard! I am hoping to meet people that share the same interest as I do. In the past year I have changed much of my life including working out. It has become a large part of my life and would love to share this hobby with someone. I also enjoy spending time on the boat and fishing. I am a very spontaneous person that loves having a good time . I am often told that I am a funny guy ....I love making people doesnt matter who it is. Life is serious enough without adding to it. I enjoy watching football and would love meeting someone who loves going to watch the Saints and LSU. I am a unique person with a unique if you are into the same everyday boring person that is just like everyone else...I am probably not the guy for you. I need someone that has a sense of humor and is ready to laugh, have fun and take each day one day at a time! P.S. I dont mind spending the day at the mall watching my lady shop either;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date could consist of meeting for a drink, going to a game since it's game season, maybe going hiking for the afternoon, or a dinner date. I am laid back and easy going so I am down for whatever makes you happy. I would shy away from the bar crowd since I would like to know more about you and that's not always easy to do in a bar. I love trying new things so am open for any new ideas.