mrrodriequsd: Let's try something new
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Augusta, Georgia
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Aquarius
Intent
mrrodriequsd is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Dee
Smart am shy at first but when you get to know me I am a open book. I am a homebody but I don't mind going out and having fun. I love movies, music .
What I want is a loving relationship where we both can bring out the best in each other. I know relationships are not a fairytale and everyone goes through trials. I am willing to go through that with the right women. At the end of the day I want to be with someone who I can call my best friend someone that's ready to discover new thing in life

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movie shoot pool mybe out to eat or go out somewhere I could get to no u


Mail Settings
To send a message to mrrodriequsd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps