gmm64: Looking for that special person to share life with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Niskayuna, New York
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
gmm64 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Insurance (WC)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Gina
Im looking to find someone who doesn't want to play games. I enjoy my family and my friends and want to share that with someone. I have two girls and they are very much my world. I love the outdoors, beach especially. Im not much a of a winter person I actuallu hate the cold. I will however with the right person venture out into the cold for them. I love to dance and just have fun. I do however love to have quiet nites watching a movie, cuddeling and relaxing to. I have a lot of energy so I need to find that person who can keep up with me. I love to ride on the back of a motorcycle I find it very relaxing and sexy...

I am a very careing person sometimes to careing so my friends say, I will help anyone and at most times I do. I love all kinds of animals and most poeple LOL......

I am a bit of a joker and sometimes you may not know how to take me. I am very laid back far from being high maintenance. I do like to look good but I also like to be comfortable as well. I do not need a coach bag or versaci to make me happy. I just want someone who wants to be with me for me.

Everyone has what they are looking for physically thats a given because you need to be attracted to that person.. BUT, be yourself that's all I ask.

No no no drama, if you are not sure you want a relationship and you are still trying to figuer yourself out. Please keep on going. I am ready to find my special someone not someone who still doesn't know what they want.

My goal within the next two years is to move south. SC preferably. Want someone who can possibly come with...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or a drink. Im pretty open.