kec0917: Very proper gentleman searching for class
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Collingswood, New Jersey
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
kec0917 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Analyst / Accountant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Keith
Just moved to Collingswood from Philadelphia. I did enjoy the excitement, and fast pace of the city, but I am grateful to be back in a natural habitat (the suburbs). Plus, I have an awesome rocking chair on my front porch, in which, I sit and wait for the paperboy (Tommy) to bring me the daily. Yes, I still read the paper and not online.

I work as a financial analyst on the waterfront in Camden (by the aquarium) for an amazing company that provides special education and alternative learning solutions to young students across the US. It is amazing where life takes you on your journey, plus the view is quite amazing! I believe that I am very ambitious, driven, compassionate, and caring. All bodes well in my profession, and it allows me to be successful on a daily basis. Not only do I take pride in my own work ethic, but the solid core values of the company is something I completely agree with, thus allowing me to support every avenue that the company has to offer.

That said, work is not my entire life. I've learned over the years that it is nice to have a career and solid goals, but that cannot be your 'entire life'. I am able to enjoy life in the present moment today, and well, it is quite amazing! I am grateful for everything in my life now, and I tend to find myself smiling all throughout the day.

I was raised with solid morals and values by both my father and grandfather. I have learned that communication is a major aspect in any relationship. If I can strike up a random conversation with an Uber driver, or on public transit; I better be able to sustain a conversation with someone I'd ultimately share the rest of my life with, right!?

I have traditional values and that is something I am attracted to. I enjoy holding doors, walking on the street side of the sidewalk, holding hands in public, listening to you speak about your interests. Take interest in what excites you, and do my best to make you feel special each and every day.

I'd hope to meet someone who enjoys spending quality time together. That doesn't include sitting in the house and watching tv each time we see each other. I enjoy experiencing life! There is so much to do within 24 hours, and I'd hope to meet someone who enjoys trying new things, and sharing those experiences.

Please note, I do not care for alcohol. That said, I attend multiple functions/events where alcohol is in abundance. Whether it is a black tie event, gala, banquet, wedding, golf outings, happy hours, etc. It doesn't bother me, as well as, if you drink, that wont bother me at all. It is a personal decision, and I stand by it. If that is an issue for you, I can accept that, and I am okay with knowing that you're just not the right person.

I am interested in someone who is supportive, caring, driven, holds traditional values, and shares common interests. I am an active person. I enjoy the gym, being outdoors, and multiple sporting events. As stated prior, I do attend formal events, so I'd like to meet someone who enjoys a mixture of both.

Family/friends are extremely important to me. They support me in every way, and I do the same for them. Plus my 12 year old nephew (Owen) is pretty cool. I was a huge Batman fan when I was little, and he is a huge Batman fan now. Makes for pretty easy Skype chats on a weekly basis. I still am not sure who was more excited for Lego Fest!

Some favorite activities of mine: Getting my haircut, grocery shopping, and volunteering (Big Brother/Big Sister, Four Diamonds Foundation, and National Addiction Recovery Association). Just ask, and Ill elaborate more.

Fun facts: I am afraid of the ocean and have never been in.

Most spontaneous thing I have done lately: Besides baring the winter cold at 5am to go to the gym, I'd go with taking sail boat lessons at Cooper River Park!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
-Please something casual! Can't start my day without a nice cup of coffee, so why not enjoy great company as well?

Mail Settings
To send a message to kec0917 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 39.