Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 37
Hang Out
genuinely_looking: No pen pals please :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
London, Ontario
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
genuinely_looking is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hi! I'm a sincere, intelligent and outgoing woman who is looking to find a man who shares similar interests and goals in life. I'm the kind of woman that can have a great night out or have a nice romantic night in. I usually go for guys that have a great sense of humour because I'm quite silly and guys that are my height or taller.

To message me please be the following:

between 25 and 45 years old
live in London
must not be looking for intimate encounters
must not be married or involved
thin-fit-athletic-average body type
polite, kind, good communicator

If you want to know anything more about me just send me a message. Can't wait to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something simple and social like coffee

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to genuinely_looking you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.