anthonyrudoi: I am looking for the best friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Playa del rey, California
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
anthonyrudoi is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Head Video/Film Producer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me

I'm Anthony. I've been skeptical of online dating but I decided to give it a chance, especially given my work schedule. I know exactly what I'm looking for, and what I want in a partner.

I am the co-founder of Captureyz ... I am a warm, caring, love life, always happy to help others, and to do the right thing. I am very motivated when it comes to my career but I also really enjoy laying back and relaxing at times :)

There's a lot of other stuff I could say but for now I'll leave it at this and if you want to know more feel free to ask!

My hobbies, I love watching movies, eating out, traveling and!

I am looking for someone with a fun personality, smart and down to earth, basically ... a best friend. Cliche but true!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date for me is going to a good restaurant, to seat, talk and have a nice conversion, and then go to a place with a nice romantic view, or to seat on the beach and watch fireworks.