Amyw27: Am I REALly doing this?!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mckinney, Texas
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Amyw27 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
self employed

smiley face.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well hey howdy :) So a lil bit about me...

My hobbies consist of hangin out with friends, workin out, go out dancin, reading, self improvement, shopping (only when i'm in the right mood-- stores are not typically my friend), restaurants, movies, getting to know people, sports and outdoor activities.

Goals and aspirations-- in short make an impact on the world.

Uniqueness... humm, idk, i'm me... let's see... my friends would say i'm outgoing, fun loving, spiritual, silly at times yet can be serious- if you could mesh Tigger & Tink that would be me most of the time.

We all have preferences here are mine...caucasian, taller than me in medium heels probably 5'9- 6'3ish. Active lifestyle... Can I be hidden if I stand behind you? I like feeling feminine. Are you business minded, do you prefer capitalism over socialism? Do you love God and have an active growing relationship?- i like church, do you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or lunch would be fun and interesting. Perhaps an iced white mocha under a coffee shop umbrella, lol. Or possibly lunch? how bout Pei Wei.. na, lettuce wraps might be messy. how bout a burger? unless of course you love Pei Wei. ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps