Magiclovetron: Art,music & wine
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), New age
Mixed Race, Pisces
Magiclovetron is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Social services

feelin' good in my neighborhood

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I spend most of my free time taking pictures, going to live shows,reading, dancing, working out and listening to music.

I want to travel, dance & hike as much as I possibly can.

I'm learning to play guitar and love all kinds of music: Florence & the machine, Prince,The black keys, Patty Griffin, CocoRosie, Jeff Buckley, The Shins, Phoenix, Johnny Cash...I could go on and on.

I love a good documentary by candlelight and interesting conversations over wine.

Bruce lee influences me greatly and the way I chose to live my life on a daily basis.

I love to laugh on a semi regular basis, I don't take myself too seriously and I can dance for hours at a time.

Random Side Notes: I have a strong sense of smell, I am slightly quirky and a sucker for a red head;)

**I am looking for a strong, stable relationship with someone who is down to earth, optimistic, funny, sensitive, creative, patient, spiritual, a touch old and new school and someone who is willing to have numerous adventures with me.**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wine, hikes, picnics, beach, music???
I'm there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Magiclovetron you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps