Jesssicaaaa: i'm not like most girls
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Salem, Ohio
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Jesssicaaaa is looking for a relationship.
High school

newest :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Names Jessica.
I'm 21 years old.
Born May 22, 1991.
I'm unemployed. I want to go back to school but im not sure what i want to do yet.
I don't drive. I do have my permit and i want to be driving by February.
Im trying to get my life together. Im a very straight foward kinda girl.
I love video games, im a ps3 kinda girl. I love cod.
Monsters, mary and im always up for trying new things.
I love music, not really a fan of techno but i will listen to almost anything.
What im looking for on here is a nice guy if any exist anymore o_O lol
Someone who is honest, faithful, knows what he wants, isn't hung over someone else and just wants something real.
Im as real as it gets. Ask me anything and ill be very blunt with you. Hit me up of you're interested im so worth getting to know :)
Im not like most girls.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't care as long its with someone i enjoy being with.