justtammi: Looking for my best friend.....
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Van buren, Arkansas
Details
47 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
justtammi is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Photographer
Profession
.


dating
July 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Tammi
Please read profile before you contact me...
I just moved back to Van Buren. Looking to make a new start at life for myself. I have been single for 5 years. I took some time to learn more about myself. I believe the foundation of a relationship begins with a friendship, So basically at this point I'm just looking for a friend to talk to and soon get out and explore and see where it goes from there. I am looking for someone with a gentle heart, that enjoys the simpler things in life, has a good sense of humor, and that can carry on a conversation and is not afraid to be honest and open up. I am a very honest person, I know how to be sweet and gentle yet, goofy and sassy as well. I love to laugh, but can be serious when needed.

I am not really into the bar scene but I do like to go from time to time to watch bands play. I love the outdoors, the indoors, and enjoy my alone time. Like to fish yes, I have my own pole, tackle box and I can bait my own hook but you'll have to clean them :) I like taking in a movie, concerts, exploring new places, restaurants, museums, festivals, yard sales, flea markets, cooking out with friends or just hanging out by the fire. I’m up for pretty much anything except I’m not much into hiking or long walks anymore.

I haven't really been that active. I have fibromyalgia and osteoarthritis so some days are not the best for me but usually if I get up and about I am ok. Mostly having trouble with my knee right now, but I refuse to let it get the best of me and I try to walk with a happy heart. I am strong and determined yet, soft and easy going. I believe that laughter, music and love is the best medicine for all. Love long talks and enjoy deep conversation. Communication is important. If there is anything you want to know just ask me, I am pretty much an open book and free with my feelings and thoughts.

Please do not contact me if you are just searching for a quick encounter. Just be real, have a current photo, not much into surprises :)
Good luck in your search:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can talk about that when the time comes...I am not fancy though. Just sitting on the tailgate talking and getting to know each other is ok with me. Maybe coffee or even a fishing date :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to justtammi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:43 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps