Stevezx14: Looking for someone to enjoy life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bradford, Pennsylvania
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Stevezx14 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Ready to play

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for someone to enjoy life with, I enjoy the outdoors mostly enjoy going on motorcycle rides. I have a love for scuba diving but unfortunately don't get the time to go too often. I like a lot of different music but mostly classic rock and hair metal from the 80's. I like going out on occasion for a few drinks, going to a movie or just staying at home cooking diner and watching TV or maybe ordering a pizza. I am getting close to the end of my career and looking to start another one, hopefully not supervising anyone (been doing that for 15 years). Looking to find someone with a good attitude, personality and sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm thinkning the first date would include lunch or diner and maybe to a movie after or just some good conversation at the table after diner to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Stevezx14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married