Tbots: Cruising around in style!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oxnard, California
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Tbots wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Stephen and I moved here to Cali from Jacksonville, FL. I am in the Military, which requires me to go out to sea from time to time. I tend to travel a lot with my cars.(still building my CR-Z) I enjoy chilling at home relaxing and listening to music or playing video games. I can be out going! There are two sides of me when it comes to first encounters. Sometimes I am a shy person that tends to be cautious. Other times, I can be somewhat full of energy and humorous. My main thing I been active in lately is riding my road bike. Been training so I can complete a Double ride with over 8k feet of climbing. So far I have only accomplished a Century ride of just over 3k feet, but I shall overcome that feat one day. There is a lot more to me, just need to ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything is good for me... Even if we just wing it!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tbots you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps