LookingForFre
Age: 39
Hang Out
Samsung318
Age: 36
Friends
jwi1981: You live every day, you only die once...
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
West monroe, Louisiana
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
jwi1981 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Labratory Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Joel
Well let's see. First off, I have two beautiful daughters that are my everything. They don't live with me, but I get them on the weekends and cherish every minute of it. I like to read, cook, ride my 4 wheeler, mow the grass, do yard work, have friends over occasionally, and most importantly watch the Saints kick butt.

I recently got tired of my ever-expanding waistline causing me to have to buy new pants, so I joined Anytime Fitness and go every weekday on my lunch break. So far I've learned two important things about myself from going to the gym: I hate cardio, and I was in way worse shape than I wanted to admit. Results take a lot of hard work and patience, but I'm really enjoying the gym, and it has become therapeutic and an excellent de-stresser (not sure if that's a word or not).

I believe in working hard, and earning what you have; it gives a better appreciation of the things we have in life. I'm laid back, I love to laugh, and have a good sense of humor.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and/or dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jwi1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps