DJP373: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North/south, New Jersey
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
DJP373 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well as tough as it is to describe yourself here goes... I am a fun, caring, honest, affectionate, outgoing type of guy. I am a great listener and advice giver and will be your best friend. I love to laugh and make people laugh or help them with their problems. I am always up for a good time whether it's a night out on the town or a quiet night at home on the couch with a movie. I like to go dancing, go for dinners whether casual or fancy. Travel is always fun and I am a big sports and movie fan. I am not into games and not a serial dater. I have no time for that. I want to meet someone who is not afraid to be herself at all times and makes no apologies for it. You have to be able to laugh at yourself and enjoy life. I do think physical attraction is important but not everything. There has to be chemistry and a connection. I am a face to face person so be ready to meet up. I like a woman who is honest and caring as well. I want someone who will have my back no matter what. She also has to be the type of girl that is down for anything. Be able to put on a dress for an evening out or throw on sweats and just do whatever. I am Italian so family is very importan to me. We are also very affectionate people, so if your a cuddler even better. I am a firm believer in that a kiss can make or break everything. Nothing is better than a good kiss. All in all I want my partner in crime. Someone that I can have a good time with anywhere doing anything. My best friend. Now obviously I wouldn't be asking for these qualities if I didn't posses them myself. I am definitely ready to put in the time and the work...are you? If so I'd love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything