Age: 34
Hang Out
Age: 35
berkeley1980: Looking for a loving LTR
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Berkeley, California
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
berkeley1980 wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Software engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like going for walks, playing cards, dancing to '80s music, relaxing. learning . I like exploring new places and learning new things. I'm pretty liberal. I'm a vegetarian. I moved to California 10 years ago from New York state for graduate school. Now that I'm done with graduate school, I work as a software engineer. I hike a lot in the Berkeley hills.

Ideally I'm looking for a loving long term relationship. Someone to talk to, be silly with, grow with, connect intellectually with, be in love with, and fall asleep cuddling with. Someone that I can have good communication and intimacy with. You should be intelligent, a good communicator, reasonably in shape, and affectionate. Someone that knows that a good relationship takes some work, but that it's totally worth it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk and get to know each other. No rush. Dinner, drinks, or a walk. Maybe a kiss if things go well.

Get the POF Mobile Apps