tazgrl: Its all about the accent
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sunnyvale, California
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
tazgrl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not originally from around these parts, which is usually pretty clear from the accent. Even after 8 years, I don't understand American Football, Hockey or Baseball. Christmas is too cold, and doesn't feel right without a dip in the pool Christmas Day, or the Boxing day test. Yes I enjoy watching a game that can last 5 days, but get bored at a baseball game.

By my own admission, my brain to mouth filter has its problems, and at times can be non-existent. Add to this a fairly healthy dose of sarcasm but easy-going outlook on the world.

I enjoy traveling which is handy given my only sibling lives in London and my parents are still back home. I'm big on using all my vacation time every year, whether it be a trip home to see family and friends, seeing new parts of the world, or the US. Friends and family are important, no less so because some of them are so far away. These are the people who not only keep me grounded, but know when to push to try new/different things.

BTW, I'm also one of those really annoying morning people. No snooze button here. I enjoy my sleep, so I want to stay asleep as long as possible, not be woken up every 9 minutes for an hour.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tazgrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.