bolakota: Native man, Looking my for other half
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Rapid city, South Dakota
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Native American, Libra
bolakota is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was here before, I got frustrated, so I left. I'm not sure how to descibe myself. I can say that I've had a good life with many ups, and downs. I've learned much from most of the mistakes I've made. I like talking, learning new things, being a participant in my culture, sports, music of all sorts. I love to dance traditional at pow-wows. I'm unique because my family took the time to teach me about my culture. Most Natives are in name only, you know who you are. For myself being Lakota (Sioux) is the best, and worst thing to ever. What I mean is I have learned the history of my family. I realize the struggle of all Natives trying to find our way. I have also found a way out of the stuggle. The Creator has blessed me. I am interested in finding friends, people to talk to. As far love, and romance, at this point I can take it or leave it. Contact me if you need a friend, I'm good at that part of relationships. The rest we work at together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure, but wouldn't a nice gentle walk under the moon light be fun, with a night cap of laying on the grass talking, looking up at the stars.