Buckeyegirl86: Take my time
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbia -tusculum, Ohio
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Buckeyegirl86 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
case manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm pretty low maintenance and just like to have fun! I love hanging out with my friends and just having a good time whether it's staying in or going out. I have a puppy,Tucker who is like my child. He is a miniature dachshund. I am a huge Buckeye fan, so NO M*ch*g@n fans need apply! O-H

Guys my age really are only looking to sleep with someone it seems. Keep going if all you are looking for is a friends with benefits situation. I really like guys that have an education and similar interests to me. I want to be attracted to the person I'm with but that doesn't always mean you have to be a Channing tatum look a like.

I'm not a fan of drama so I'd prefer to stay away from it.

Im extremely loyal, honest and trustworthy. I come from a pretty big family although untraditional I love them all and wouldn't know where I would be today without them. Graduated from University of Cincinnati with a psychology degree and currently work with children.

Country music is about the only thing I listen to but I also like lots of other types of music. It's true what they say "Ladies love country boys" plus country music just makes me happy!

I'm not sending you dirty pictures so if that's the only reason you are messaging, don't bother. And please have a picture.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Buckeyegirl86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.