mexflaco: Everything happens for a reason.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Barstow, California
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Aquarius
mexflaco is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Transition Manager/Nurse

Enjoying a perfect sunset at Law St beach.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Jesse
I grew up in San Diego, just moved to Barstow for work (M-F) after the last year in Tacoma, WA. I am laid back and easy going.

I love all types of foods (Italian is my favorite) and love trying new places. I will try anything at least once. Not the biggest fan of spice, but it won't keep me away.

I love the outdoors and love being in the sun, whether its spending time at the beach or hiking on a trail.

I grew up in a musical family and love all types of music (literally all types). Live music is even better. Johnny Cash is the original punk rocker!

I am 1/2 Mexican and 1/2 White (1/4 Icelandic, 1/4 mixed with Australian, Canadian, English, French). No I don't speak anything other than English. My friends have called me the worst Mexican because I don't speak Spanish, don't drink tequila and am not a fan of hot (spicy) foods.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual setting where we'd be able to talk, probably a coffee or drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps