tattedguy0124: It's the little things in life that matter most.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canton, Ohio
28 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
tattedguy0124 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
American Freestyle martial arts

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey, my name is Zach I am 24 years old. I am a 1st degree black belt in Mixed Martial Arts and I help teach kids how to respect and defend themselves. I love to live life on the edge but can be pretty laid back as well. I really enjoy making other people laugh and have a good time. In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with friends, playing video games, and listening to music. I also spend a fair amount of time watching TV. Normally watching shows on Discovery Channel.

I've always been a Rock kind of guy. Majority of the music I listen to is rock/metal. I am pretty open to most kinds of music though and will listen to pretty much anything as long as it has a good sound to it. Since I enjoy listening to music so much I go to concerts as often as possible.

What I'm looking for is a fun loving girl that likes me for who I am. I'm pretty shy at first but once you get to know me I am a funny, kind of crazy, and a really nice, caring guy. One last thing is I will admit that I do like to cuddle. I find it really enjoyable to watch a movie and cuddle up with someone.

If you want to know more feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to surprise :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps