mprak01: Yo!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ceres, California
37 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Buddhist
Indian, Capricorn
mprak01 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
FT Student/Civil Eng Draftsman

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Hindi

About Morien

I lived my life backwards; did the career thing then hit 35 to have a mini mid-life crisis to realize I wasn't happy. Life's short so I don't think I'd want to spend another 35 doing what I'm not happy at and pursue what I've always wanted to do. Money didn't make me happy, and people think the move I made was...well...pretty effing nuts! So I moved back from the Bay last year and am a full-time student (which will last into my late forties) and work full-time doing something simple to focus on my schooling. I figure I might as well put it on here since Im asked; I'm a Physics major (hoping to land a concentration in Astrophysics or Astrobiology one day).

In short, I'm saying I'm a busy lady and preferably someone independent would be more in my favor.

Once I start typing about myself; it's all random, quirky, mumbo jumbo no one will really care too much to read about...or would they?!? But here's some:

I'm definitely a go-getter and very driven, love anything that has to do with the universe, UFOs, and aliens. Hence why I went back to look for life elsewhere one day. I'm a nerd at heart and some of my close friends would say I have the ugly duckling syndrome since I bloomed late in my twenties. Quick-witted and blunt sense of humor, deep analyst thinker, animal lover (if you hunt in anyway or think it's some gratifying sort of "sport" don't message me whatsoever), crazy dog lady, a little OCD, short as sh*t but eye-level if I were to live in Japan, lemonade addict, Prius driver so you know I drive slow, amazon junkie, music lover, I can pretty much draw anything, veggie grower (Farmer Mo'), vegetarian, love dancing, can be somewhat of a smart ass sometimes, not the girly girl type (sorry), brand names ain't my style, prefer relaxing at home watching a movie than going out but I'll obviously compromise (Im over the party scene), health is my wealth, military timed (if you're not 15 mins early; you're late) and it's my biggest pet peeve, 16 tats and more to come, and horribly potty mouthed!

I'm very private and somewhat guarded but once I really like someone and it turns into a relationship I'm very loyal, generous, and caring.

I'm not sure if I want a relationship but if there's chemistry with a person, they're cool, rational, awesome, driven, funny, non-psycho, non-needy (I enjoy my space), non-dramatic (no drama please, I'm too old for that nonsense), enjoys working out, fairly health minded, and animal-loving...I just MIGHT change my mind!

Morien (Pronounced Mor-ee-Ann. Gets butchered all the time!)

Also if I've never responded and still havent after five messages of you harrassing me; take a ****ing hint. Not interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or dinner for starts. Something simple that leaves chatting in the open (Im a little hard of hearing so you may have to speak up) though I prefer a public setting. I really don't want to meet someone for the first time in a private area for worry of being with a sociopath and unable to runaway! Safety never takes a day off. ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mprak01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 43.