cali-girl92392: Life is full of suprises & karma is a ****
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Victorville, California
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
cali-girl92392 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a pretty easy going person who can have fun doing just about anything. The type of guys that usually catch my eye are big and mean to look at but have a kind heart. I'm not a big fan of dating guys younger than me although I don' t ever say never. I love road trips preferrably on the back of a bike. I enjoy music any kind anywhere. the beach is my favorite place on earth and my favorite people are my kids......I'm generally very easy to get along with and can get along with just about anyone. I am definitely okay with thoughts of a long term relationship but don't plan on getting remarried anytime soon. So anybody that is looking for a wife in the near future I'm not the girl for you. at this point I don't have too much of a plan for the future except for I'm going to love the people I'm going to love , I'm going to laugh at whatever I think is funny , I'm going to make memories of the moment for life hands me , I'm going to appreciate each new day and live with no regrets .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesn't matter as long as it's fun...