teenyb25: don't be shy
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lancaster, California
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
teenyb25 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a simple gal that doesn't need much to keep her happy. I'm a big family person and spend a lot my time with them. I don't have very many friends for the fact that i hate drama so the friends i do have are long lasting and i hold them to the same standards i do my family. I love the outdoors and anything to do with water. I like fishing and camping (yes i bait my own hooks lol). I love kids and would love to have some of my own when the time is right. I have lots of goals for myself that i would like to accomplish within the next year. on my down time i like cuddling up and either reading a good book or watching movies. I'm very independent and i need someone that can keep up with me as well add challenge me from time to time. No game playing please I've had enough of that for a life time. Thanks :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere to get to know the person better and have a good time!

Mail Settings
To send a message to teenyb25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps