judyluvsun: Soak up the sun with me...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lambertville, New Jersey
42 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
judyluvsun is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love to be outside, in the sun- preferably by or on some water. You have to love to be outdoors to be with me, because that's where I am as often as possible! I also love live music- especially the kind that I can dance to- which is mostly rock and bluegrass these days. When good music is playing, I cannot sit still - I have to be up and dancing! Moving to the music is one of the few ways that I can get my brain to shut off and just "lose" myself....
I enjoy going to open mikes around town and listening to the local talent as well. As far as mainstream bands go, there are a lot that I like, particularly Mumford and Sons, The Carolina Chocolate Drops, Springstien, Cold Play, Death Cab for Cutie, The Black Keys, The Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Tom Petty, Dire Straits, etc...
I run almost every day - not competetively, just for the excercise, stress relief, and my own enjoyment. I like to go hiking with a few different groups, my favorite being the Garden State Wilderness Warriors. We hike at a different spot every month and always have a lot of fun!
I am an early riser and love the mornings! I have quite a few food allergies so I have to be extremely conscious about eating food that is healthy for me. That doesn't keep me from enjoying a meal out though! :)
I am also close with my family and meet up with them for dinner at least once a week. They have been my greatest support and my constant cheerleaders.
I am a "what-you-see is what-you-get" kind of girl. I don't play games, I don't wear make-up, and I don't get intimate with more than one person at a time. Honesty and openness are essential to me in a relationship. I am looking for someone that I can connect with on all levels - emotional, physical, spiritual etc - and stay connected with for a long time.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to judyluvsun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 49.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps