Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 36
Long Term
buzzedarcher1: Looking For Someone Special
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Farmingdale, ny, New York
37 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
buzzedarcher1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Hmm, this is a hard part to fill out. I guess the first thing that comes to mind is that I LOVE to cook; especially sweets. Aside from that I mostly enjoy being in the company of family and friends. If that means at a pool hall, or kayaking, maybe out to a club...so be it. Most important thing is being in good company. Though if I HAD to choose, I would go with kayaking and clubbing/dancing (not crazy clubbing though). I like to take random road trips when I can - little mini vacations. Most would consider me a very kind hearted person (sometimes to a fault). I try to be warm, caring and inviting, however being a scorpio I can be aggressive and "powerful". Being a scorpio (and Italian) I am also a very passionate person and by that I mean my feelings usually run strong.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You know, I'm content with coffee/drink where we get a chance to know each other in person. I wouldn't also mind dinner, or a museum or anything else where we can interact. Surprise me with something different!

Mail Settings
To send a message to buzzedarcher1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 37.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps