okaaayyy22: Fish Looking To Be Caught...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa susana, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
okaaayyy22 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an open, honest to a fault, adventours and fun loving person. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I believe we are put on this earth for a short time......so we need to make everyday count!!!

I like to boat, motorcycle ride in the desert, watch movies, walk , hike, go to the beach, watch football, go to the game, and going out to dinner or stay in and cook.

My friends say that I'm funny, fun to be around, very social, caring and compassionate. I like to make people laugh and make them feel comfortable.

I want to find someone loving, caring, funny, knows how to enjoys life and will show me the world!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know......I'm up for anything. Maybe meet for coffee, dinner or a drink.....even a stroll on the beach would be nice....

Mail Settings
To send a message to okaaayyy22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 47.
Lives within 75