BiteSize83: curious....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fairfield, California
34 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
BiteSize83 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Chargers Baby!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Im back on this site hoping to find a man that is mature, self motivated, and not afraid of honesty.
Im currently a Medical Assistant and in the process of getting all my paperwork together to return to school to become an LVN. My goal is to work for the prison system. I am a go getter and i am self driven in everything that I do, however I embrace encouragement.
I will be totally honest with you and i expect the same in return. I'll start. I'm not some big booty, bangin curves girl. If this next line turns you off, then you are not the man for me and I wish you the best of luck as you search for miss perfect. I've had four kids... my curves are subtle and I have some stretch marks.( I have to be honest or I'm just wasting my time and yours). I am not a very cuddly person.. Im gentle, but not overly lovey dovey. I'm dorky. I can laugh and laugh all day. I hope you have a great sense of humor, or can at least appreciate mine. I try to eat healthy, but I love junk food. I love cooking.. it makes me feel like im showing appreciation to who I am cooking for. I have four kids as I said earlier.. the older three I share with their dad (yes, its one guy) we exchange summer and school year. My youngest (2 years old) lives with me full time. If you have questions about his father I am willing to answer them privately. I believe in morals and values. You will see more of that once you get to know me. I am an only child (thank god) but I have a large family. Many aunts and uncles who made many more cousins. I grew up hanging out with my boy cousins. Therefore, I love sports (mostly football and boxing)...GO CHARGERS!!.. and I can throw a pigskin better than any girl I know (which I'm teaching my kids to do as well..really focusing on the girls..hehe). i can take and throw a punch, however I am TOTALLY AGAINST men hitting women (and vise versa). I believe men should protect their woman, not be the one they need protection from.
I do not have a problem getting dirt under my nails. If I get a flat, I can change my tire myself. I am very self sufficiant and I like my man the same way. I'm not saying you have to own a house and drive a pricey car.
With that out of the way, I have a couple of things that I do not like in a man... If these are you, do not be offended, just be thankful I let you know ahead of time. if you have long nails, overly smooth hands (exfoliated), or you pluck your eyebrows (to shape them like a girls)... please do not bother.
Well, I thank you for your interest in me and i look foward to the possibility of meeting you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
up to both of us....

Get the POF Mobile Apps