mama_tere: hello you looking for me?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
mama_tere is looking for a relationship.
High school
optical tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello i am Teresa. i am a very out going friendly woman. I like to have fun out doors. And i do love to stay in at time rolled up in a blanket watching a movie. i love to try anything fun once just to say i have done it. I love to smile a lot and be happy.My family and friends are a big part in my life. I'm not looking for a text buddy or sending pic's to guy's. so dnt waste your time or mine. sorry not trying to be rude. but having it happen to many time. thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well a first date for me is. when a guy meets up with me he has me flowers like how they did it way back in the old day's. dinner and a movie. or just something different and fun. i like a guy that can plan things and that is romantic.but i am open to almost everything to have fun on a date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mama_tere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps