countrygirlinbigbadcity: Welcome Home
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Santa clara, California
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
countrygirlinbigbadcity is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Wine Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Because I get asked, "country" as in "rural". I'm a nice, normal girl who grew up around here in an upper-middle class family. I am a genuine, uncomplicated person who likes simple things. I don't watch much TV; I'd rather do something more productive. I enjoy swimming and other repetitive sports. I love, love, love the summer Olympics -- it makes me emotional it's so good.

I like men who are confident, a little nerdy and neurotic, disciplined, passionate and affectionate. The ones who are cute but don't know it and have a sense of humor. Good spelling and grammar use is a turn-on. As is having a career you love. And if you're white or Asian, well, I'll probably think you're extra cute.

Really, I have many likes and dislikes like any other person so if you are interested, message me and I'll give you the run down over coffee.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something simple and quiet

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygirlinbigbadcity you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.