PunkPlayinChris: Facial hair status: On
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fullerton, California
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
PunkPlayinChris is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Vice President & Business Manager


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Chris
I'm a problem solver first and foremost, so bring on the challenges. Call out a star, planet, or constellation and ill look up and point right at it... Without any cheater apps of course. My biggest passion in life is making music and playing live for people when I can. I sing, play guitar and piano, and I turn into a big giddy kid when strolling into music stores.

I work a bunch. My job is demanding, it eats up most of my time. It also rocks and I'm one of the lucky few who can say i enjoy and am proud of what I do. Typical 9 to 6 with domestic traveling on occasion. I work hard because i feel that although money doesnt buy happiness, it sure makes life easier and less stressful.

When I'm not working you can find me in a number of my comfort spots. Recording in my music studio, eating at Benihana's, watching Team USA soccer, jogging on the beach, planning the next weekend adventure..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Leave this to the expert unless you're going to be creative. I like to do things that are fun and give you something to talk about.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PunkPlayinChris you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps