jjhoff73: Here to find a good connection
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wheeling, West Virginia
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jjhoff73 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Helicopter pilot

Bavarian Alps

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Jeff
I am a down to earth logical thinker, and usually don’t get too stressed about things. It takes a lot to get me mad or worked up. I like things simple and stay away from drama as much as humanly possible. I get along with most everyone. I like to travel and do new things without an agenda. I do things spur of the moment and I’ll go into a new city without a map and explore. You find the coolest things when you are not looking for them. I’m open-minded and like to try new things. I want to enjoy life as much as I can because it is short. Stress and negative thinking are counterproductive. My spelling and grammar while writing needs work but that is okay by me; I identify my short comings and work to improve them. I use spell check and Microsoft word a lot to help me out; Is that lazy or smart? I live by this philosophy – work smarter not harder. I have lots of different experiences in my life to pull from to form a well rounded person. At least that is what I hope has happened hahaha! I like to answer questions, so if you have any inquire.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd be up for almost anything. Walk, hike, picnic, lunch, dinner, drinks (coffee/wine/beer/water etc), lots of options in my opinion.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jjhoff73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps