Judgemetoxic: Do you have my glass slipper?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Placerville, California
27 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Judgemetoxic is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Coffee Snob
Pastry Chef

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
I really have no idea how to explain myself. Hmmm… I'm a laid back lady who has a bit of an obsession with the 1950s lifestyle. I'm a thinker and that sometimes makes me seem shy. I love crafts and things to let my creativity out. I'm definitely a nerd at heart. Love disney, harry potter, lord of the rings, mortal instruments, and all of that fan girl stuff.

I'm looking for a woman who knows who she is and wants someone to share that person with.

I am a pastry chef at an amazing restaurant in Sacramento. I love it, the hours are ridiculous and they work me to the bone but when a job doesn't feel like work, it's all worth it.

I'm a pretty busy person who loves spending time with my family, I'm not really into parties or drinking. I enjoy reading, movies and cuddling.

I love to read, I'm a huge fantasy lover, any strange world and I'm all in. Such as: Anne Rice, Christopher Pike, J.K. Rowling, Tolkien, Stephane Meyer, Cassandra Claire. I have not yet read hunger games but I'll get around to it.

I'm also a huge movie person, with the exception of scary movies. I'm a bit of a baby when it comes to scary. Gore I can handle but anything that makes me jump, no thank you. I love all of the harry potters, I'm a bit of a nerd when it comes to HP, all the xmens, anything disney. I have quite a movie collection and plan to keep it growing.

I love food, I love that a meal can bring people together for any length of time, to enjoy eachother as well as the meal. Trying new things is always fun as well.

As for music, I have a mixed taste but also pretty closed. I love classical, opera, hard rock, classic rock, old crooners, big band, alternative rock, hard dubstep. I'm not a huge fan of country but I hate rap. Music and lyrics are amazing, it's one of the strongest things humans have in my opinion.

"Words are, in my not-so-humble opinion, our most inexhaustible source of magic. Capable of both inflicting injury, and remedying it."

Weirdly I don't really watch tv unless I watch a season on netflix. I don't really find time to watch. But I do love How I met your mother, and gay as folk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything where we can talk. That's always important. :) coffees good as I'm an addict.